OLG and DCRT
Strategic Plan
2014-15 through 2018-19

         

Did you know?
A Proven StrategyNational NetworkLouisiana NetworkResourcesContact Us

 

 

 

MAIN STREET IS ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT FOR LOUISIANA!


Louisiana_Main_Street_community_map

 Click on the map to see individual Louisiana Main Street district boundaries

 

Louisiana Main Street Communities

Abbeville
Charlene Beckett, CMSM
P.O. Box 1170
Abbeville, LA 70511 
Phone: (337) 898-4110
abbevillemainstreet@cox-internet.com
Abbeville Main Street web site

Bastrop  
Marc Vereen 
P.O. Box 431
Bastrop, LA 71221
Phone: (318) 283-3308
mvereen@cityofbastrop.com

Bogalusa  
437 Columbia St. 
Bogalusa, LA 70427 
Phone: (985) 750-4054

Broad Community Connections
Jeff Schwartz
P.O. Box 19770
New Orleans, LA 70179
Phone: (504) 561-7495
jeff@broadcommunityconnections.org
Broad Community Connections web site

Clinton 
P.O. Box 513
Clinton, LA 70722
Phone: (225) 683-5531

 

Columbia
Beth Hefner
PO Box 10
Columbia LA 71418
Phone: (318) 649-2138
columbiamainstreet@yahoo.com

Crowley
425 North Parkerson Avenue
Crowley, LA 70526
Phone: (337) 783-0824
ccjohn225@yahoo.com
Crowley Main Street web site

 

Denham Springs 
Donna Jennings 
P.O. Box 1629
Denham Springs, LA 70727
Phone: (225) 667-8308
djennings1@bellsouth.net
Denham Springs Main Street web site

DeRidder 
Ashey Rush
200 S. Jefferson St.
DeRidder, LA 70634
Phone: (337) 462-8900
arush@cityofderidder.org
DeRidder Main Street web site

Donaldsonville 
Missy Jandura
P.O. Box 346
Donaldsonville, LA 70346
Phone: (225) 323-2555
directorddd@gmail.com

Eunice
Joan McManus
P.O. Box 1106
Eunice, LA 70535 
Phone: (337) 457-6503
eunicela@hotmail.com

Franklin
Arlana Shields
300 Iberia St. 
Franklin, LA 70538
Phone: (337) 828-6345
ashields@franklin-la.com
Frainklin Main Street web site

Hammond
Terry Lynn Smith
PO Box 2788
Hammond LA 70403
Phone: (985) 277-5681 o
Phone: (985) 974-2065 c
smith_tl@hammond.org
Hammond Downtown Development District web site

Homer
Lori Bolling
1000 North Main Street
Homer, LA  71040
Phone:  318-422-2719 o
Phone:  318-422-2973 c
mainstreethomer@gmail.com
Main Street Homer web site


Houma 
Anne Picou 
317 Goode St. 
Houma, LA 70360
Phone: (985) 873-6408
apicou@tpcg.org

Kenner
Michael Ince
1610 Rev. Richard Wilson Dr.
Kenner, LA  70062
Phone: (504) 468-7280
mince@kenner.la.us
Kenner Main Street web site

Leesville
Sam Kincade
101 West Lee Street
Leesville, LA 71446
Phone: (337) 239-2444
preservationist2006@yahoo.com
Leesville Main Street web site

Minden 
520 Broadway
Minden, LA 71055
Phone: (318) 371-4258
mainstreet@mindenusa.com
Minden Main Street web site

Monroe 
Myra Gatling-Akers
401 Lea Joyner Expressway
Monroe, LA  71201
Phone: (318) 329-4947
myra.gatling@ci.monroe.la.us
Monroe Downtown Economic Development District web site

Morgan City
Steve Morrell 
P.O. Box 1218
Morgan City, LA 70381
Phone: (985) 380-4639
mcmainst@yahoo.com
Morgan City Main Street web site

Natchitoches 
Samantha Bonnette
P.O. Box 37
Natchitoches, LA 71458
Phone: (318) 352-2746
sbonnette@natchitochesla.gov
Natchitoches Main Street web site

New Iberia
Jane H. Braud, CMSM
457 East Main St., Room 404
New Iberia, LA. 70560-3700
Phone: (337) 369-2330
jbraud@cityofnewiberia.com
New Iberia Main Street web site

New Roads 
Kenn Elder
P.O. Box 280
New Roads, LA 70760
Phone: (225) 638-5360 ext. 206
kelder@cityofnewroads.net

North Rampart Street
632 N Rampart St
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: (504) 256-4848
manager@northrampartmainstreet.org
North Rampart Main Street web site

OC Haley Boulevard
Linda Pompa
1712 O. C. Haley Blvd., Unit 302
New Orleans, LA 70113
Phone: (504) 528-1806
ochaleymainst@bellsouth.net
OC Haley Boulevard Merchants & Business Association web site

Old Algiers
Mario Washington
PO Box 740181
New Orleans, LA 70174
Phone:  (504) 362-0708
mario@oldalgiersmainstreet.org
Old Algiers Main Street web site

Opelousas
Melanie Leboeuf
828 E Landry St. #6
Opelousas LA, 70570
Phone: (337) 948-5227
tourism@cityofopelousas.com
Opelousas Main Street web site

Plaquemine 
Kristine Hebert
P.O. Box 675
Plaquemine, LA 70765 
Phone: (225) 687-3116
khebert@plaquemine.org
Plaquemine Main Street web site

Ponchatoula
Charlene Daniels
169 E Pine St
Ponchatoula LA 70454
Phone: (985) 386-4923
charlene@branchrealestateonline.com

Ruston
Kristi Lumpkin
P.O. Box 2069
Ruston, LA 71273
Phone: (318) 251-8621
klumpkin@ruston.org
Ruston Main Street web site

 

St. Claude Avenue
3700 St. Claude Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70117
Phone:  (504) 390-6300
hello@stclaude.org
www.stclaude.org 

St. Francisville
Laurie Walsh 
P.O. Drawer 400
St. Francisville, LA 70775
Phone: (225) 635-3873 
lauriemainst@bellsouth.net
St. Francisville Main Street web site

St. Martinville
Danielle Fontenette
P.O. Box 379
St. Martinville, LA 70582 
Phone: (337) 394-2230
stmchc@bellsouth.net

Slidell
Sharon DeLong
1808 Front Street
Slidell, LA 70458
Phone: (985) 643-5678
mainstreet@estchamber.com
Olde Towne Slidell Main Street web site

Springhill
Maggie Haskins
PO Box 398
Springhill, LA 71075 
Phone: (318) 539-5699
maggiehaskins@centurylink.net
Springhill Main Street web site

Thibodaux
Rhonda Dempster
409-B West Third St.
Thibodaux, LA 70301
Phone: (985) 413-9886
thibodauxmainstreet@yahoo.com
Thibodaux Main Street web site

 

Winnsboro
Kay Lafrance-Knight, CMSM
P.O. Box 69
Winnsboro, LA 71295 
Phone: (318) 435-3781
kaylafrance@bellsouth.net

 

 

 

 

MainStreetCenter_LOGO_4C.jpg