OLG and DCRT
Strategic Plan
2014-15 through 2018-19

         

Did you know?
Address
 
Physical AddressMailing Address
Capitol Annex Building
Room 242
1051 N. 3rd St.
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
PO Box 94361
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Staff
 
Name
Title
Phone
email
Desireé W. Honoré, CPA
Undersecretary
(225) 342-8201
dhonore@crt.la.gov
Monica O. Mealie, CPA
Fiscal Officer
(225) 342-8198
mmealie@crt.la.gov
Vondrica Alexander
Accountant
(225) 342-8197
valexander@crt.la.gov
Fran Campbell
Accountant
(225) 342-7227
fcampbell@crt.la.gov
Mary Canella
Accountant Director
(225) 342-8118
mcanella@crt.la.gov
Rutha Cayette
Accountant Manager
(225) 342-8191
rcayette@crt.la.gov
Scott Clemons
Accountant
(225) 342-8190
sclemons@crt.la.gov
Josh McDaniels
Accountant
(225) 342-6643
jmcdaniels@crt.la.gov
Mark Peake
Procurement Manager
(225) 342-8166
mpeake@crt.la.gov
Megan Stevenson
Accountant
(225) 342-1585
mstevenson@crt.la.gov
Johnnie Stewart
Budget Director
(225) 342-8189
jstewart@crt.la.gov
Michele Stoute
Accountant
(225) 342-6648
mstoute@crt.la.gov
Lisa M. Tillery
Accountant Manager
(225) 342-8169
ltillery@crt.la.gov
VACANT
Accountant Manager
(225) 342-8203

VACANT
Accountant
(225) 342-1534