Mailing AddressPhysical AddressPhone Numbers
PO Box 94291
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9291
Capitol Annex Building
1051 North 3rd Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Main:(225) 342-8100
Fax: (225) 342-1051

 

AdministrationKyle Edmiston
Assistant Secretary of Tourism
(225) 342-8125
kedmiston@crt.la.gov

Marlene Curcio
Executive Assistant to Assistant Secretary of Tourism
(225) 342-8125
mcurcio@crt.la.gov

Nancy Watkins
Deputy Assistant Secretary
(225) 342-5693
nwatkins@crt.la.gov

LeAnne Weill
Deputy Assistant Secretary
(225) 342-8144
lweill@crt.la.gov

Lindsey Lightfoot Schmitt
Program Specialist
(225) 342-7987
lschmitt@crt.la.gov 

Karen Richardson
Grants/Contract Review
(225) 342-8137
krichardson@crt.la.gov

Peter Chol
Grants/Contract Review
(225) 342-7385
pchol@crt.la.gov

Delinda Joseph
Office Coordinator
(225) 342-8124
djoseph@crt.la.gov

Welcome CentersNancy Broussard
Welcome Center Director
(225) 342-8122
nbroussard@crt.la.gov

Sparkle Hurst
Administrative Assistant
(225) 219-0107
shurst@crt.la.gov

ResearchLynne Coxwell
Director of Research
(225) 342-2876
lcoxwell@crt.la.gov

Communications

Barry Landry
Director of Communications
(225) 342-8142
blandry@crt.la.gov

Charlie Whinham
Public Information Officer
(225) 342-7454
cwhinham@crt.la.gov

Programs & Services

Mike Prejean
Sales, International, Contracts and Missions
(225) 342-4354
mprejean@crt.la.gov

Connie Silva
Program Specialist
(225) 342-8123
csilva@crt.la.gov 

Marshall Thompson
Director of Group Sales
(225) 342-9051
mthompson@crt.la.gov

Rosie Lawler
Tourism Marketing
(225) 342-6010
rlawler@crt.la.gov 

Mary P. Williams
Audubon Golf Trail / Retire Louisiana
(225) 342-8207
mpwilliams@crt.la.gov

Valarie Lewis
Administrative Assistant
(225) 342-7483
vlewis@crt.la.gov

BywaysDoug Bourgeois
Louisiana Byways Director
(225) 342-8146
dbourgeois@crt.la.gov

 

©2017 Louisiana Department of Culture, Recreation and Tourism