2016
Sunset Report

OLG and DCRT
Strategic Plan
2016-17 through 2021-22

         

Did you know?
OFFICE OF LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR
Staff
AdministrationBilly Nungesser
Lieutenant Governor
ltgov@crt.la.gov
Julie Samson
Chief of Staff
jsamson@crt.la.gov
Rennie S. Buras
Deputy Secretary
rburas@crt.la.gov
Elizabeth Bordelon
Executive Secretary / Scheduling Requests
ebordelon@crt.la.gov
Amie Buriege
Executive Assistant
aburiege@crt.la.gov
Hunter Carter
Legislative & Constituent Advisor
hcarter@crt.la.gov
Bill Cody
Policy Director
bcody@crt.la.gov
Josh McNemar
Planning & Special Projects Director
jmcnemar@crt.la.gov
Linda Smith
Administrative Assistant
lsmith@crt.la.gov
Cindy Summers
Internal Auditor
csummers@crt.la.gov
CommunicationsBuddy Boe
Communications Director
bboe@crt.la.gov
Jessica Ragusa
Deputy Communications Director
jragusa@crt.la.gov
LegalJulia George Moore
General Counsel
jmoore@crt.la.gov
Thomas D. Bates
Attorney
tbates@crt.la.gov
Atchafalaya National
Heritage Area
Debra Credeur
Atchafalaya National Heritage Area Director
dcredeur@crt.la.gov
Ashley Herrick
Atchafalaya National Heritage Area Assistant Director
aherrick@crt.la.gov

Office of the Lieutenant Governor
Capitol Annex Building
1051 North Third Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802
PO Box 44243
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-4243

Phone: 225-342-7009
Fax: 225-342-1949

Please send all scheduling requests to ltgov@crt.la.gov